What happens when I finish the last step?
After the final settings are confirmed, Tripundo processes the data entered and displays the percentage of progress. Do not close the page until the system confirms that the process is completed. Completed onboarding does not automatically mean that the ad is publicly visible: before posting, the mandatory content, active price, availability and status of viewing of the ad is checked.
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Didn't find an answer?
Sign in as a host or become a host to get access to support.