How can I temporarily deactivate a property?
Use the deactivation option with the selected property. Deactivation does not cancel confirmed reservations or delete their history. If the property has an active reservation or the option is not available, first open the support request for that property.
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Didn't find an answer?
Sign in as a host or become a host to get access to support.